Bienvenidos Welcome!

I’ve only been saying for months, weeks, days, and hours that I needed to start a blog…the best way for me to keep track of family events, friends, and things that interest me like books, music, radio, politics, etc.   Hope you enjoy my blog and I look forward to your comments and suggestions!   Como a mi me gusta escribir tanto en espanol que en ingles, podras encontrar info en ambos idiomas… If you like the page, subscribe to it!

One thought on “Bienvenidos Welcome!

Leave a Reply

